April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-02 (Fri) Remote Learning Day [McDowell Academy for Innovation]
2021-04-05 (Mon) Spring Break [McDowell Academy for Innovation]
MAI Weekly Staff Meeting [McDowell Academy for Innovation] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-04-06 (Tue) Spring Break [McDowell Academy for Innovation]
2021-04-07 (Wed) Spring Break [McDowell Academy for Innovation]
2021-04-08 (Thu) Spring Break [McDowell Academy for Innovation]
2021-04-09 (Fri) Spring Break [McDowell Academy for Innovation]
2021-04-12 (Mon) MAI Weekly Staff Meeting- meet in cafeteria [McDowell Academy for Innovation] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-04-19 (Mon) SHORT- MAI Weekly Staff Meeting [McDowell Academy for Innovation] — 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm
2021-04-20 (Tue) Weekly Math PLC [McDowell Academy for Innovation]
2021-04-21 (Wed) Staff meeting, led by S. Dvorack [McDowell Academy for Innovation] — 1:40 pm - 2:40 pm
2021-04-22 (Thu) Pre-ACT for 10th graders [McDowell Academy for Innovation]
2021-04-23 (Fri) MAI Red Cross Blood Drive [McDowell Academy for Innovation] — 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
2021-04-26 (Mon) MAI Weekly Staff Meeting [McDowell Academy for Innovation] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-04-27 (Tue) Weekly Math PLC [McDowell Academy for Innovation]