Nebo Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

Nebo Elementary School

Faculty Meeting: Topic Parent Academy

Wednesday, October 6 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Nebo Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Monday, October 11 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

Nebo Elementary School

SIT/MTSS/BT Meeting

Wednesday, October 13 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

Nebo Elementary School

Fall Picture Day

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Nebo Elementary School

Report Cards to Home

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Nebo Elementary School

Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

Nebo Elementary School

District PD Day (No School for Students)

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Nebo Elementary School

Teacher Workday

Friday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday