McDowell Academy for Innovation Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Group B attends

Monday, March 1 - March 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Tuesday

3

March 3 Wednesday

4

March 4 Thursday

5

March 5 Friday

6

March 6 Saturday

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Group A attends

Monday, March 8 - March 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Tuesday

10

March 10 Wednesday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

ACT, 3rd period exams

Wednesday, March 10 @ 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Thursday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Math 1 EOC, 1st period exams

Thursday, March 11 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Friday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Make Up Exams

Friday, March 12 @ 7:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Group B attends

Monday, March 15 - March 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McDowell Academy for Innovation

ACT training make up

Monday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

End of Q3

Tuesday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Wednesday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

First Day of Q4

Wednesday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McDowell Academy for Innovation

10th Grade students to tour MTCC

Wednesday, March 17 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Thursday

19

March 19 Friday

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Group A attends

Monday, March 22 - March 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Tuesday

24

March 24 Wednesday

25

March 25 Thursday

26

March 26 Friday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Remote Learning Day

Friday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McDowell Academy for Innovation

MAI staff meeting @ MTCC

Friday, March 26 @ 7:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

McDowell Academy for Innovation

MAI staff meeting @ MTCC

Friday, March 26 @ 7:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

MAI Weekly Meeting

Monday, March 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Tuesday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Red Cross presentation @ MAI Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 30 @ 9:45 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Wednesday