McDowell Academy for Innovation Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

2

April 2 Friday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Remote Learning Day

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Spring Break

Monday, April 5 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McDowell Academy for Innovation

MAI Weekly Staff Meeting

Monday, April 5 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

MAI Weekly Staff Meeting- meet in cafeteria

Monday, April 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

SHORT- MAI Weekly Staff Meeting

Monday, April 19 @ 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Weekly Math PLC

Tuesday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

23

April 23 Friday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

MAI Red Cross Blood Drive

Friday, April 23 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

MAI Weekly Staff Meeting

Monday, April 26 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

McDowell Academy for Innovation

Weekly Math PLC

Tuesday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday