McDowell High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

4

January 4 Tuesday

5

January 5 Wednesday

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

12

January 12 Wednesday

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

McDowell High School

Basketball @ Erwin

Friday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McDowell High School

Wrestling Home Erwin

Friday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

18

January 18 Tuesday

McDowell High School

Basketball Home AC Reynolds

Tuesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McDowell High School

Wrestling @ AC Reynolds

Tuesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

McDowell High School

Basketball Home TC Roberson

Friday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Saturday

McDowell High School

Wrestling Conference Tournament @ Enka

Saturday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

25

January 25 Tuesday

McDowell High School

Wrestling @ Mooresville

Tuesday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

McDowell High School

Basketball Away Mitchell

Wednesday, January 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

McDowell High School

Basketball @ North Buncombe

Friday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Saturday

McDowell High School

Wrestling State Duals

Saturday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

McDowell High School

Wrestling State Dual TBD

Monday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar