McDowell High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

McDowell High School

Softball State Championship 6/3 - 6/4

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McDowell High School

Baseball State Championship 6/3 - 6/4

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

McDowell High School

Cruise for Christ Car Show

Saturday, June 4 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Sunday

McDowell High School

Baccalaureate Ceremony

Sunday, June 5 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

McDowell High School

School Improvement Meeting

Tuesday, June 7 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

McDowell High School

Senior Scholarship Ceremony and Graduation Practice

Wednesday, June 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

10

June 10 Friday

McDowell High School

MHS Graduation

Friday, June 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

15

June 15 Wednesday

McDowell High School

JV Basketball North Buncombe 8023

Wednesday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

McDowell High School

Varsity Basketball @ Reynolds 8023

Thursday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Friday

McDowell High School

Varsity Basketball @ Reynolds 8023

Friday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

McDowell High School

Varsity Basketball @ Patton 8023

Thursday, June 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

June 24 Friday

McDowell High School

Varsity Basketball @ Patton 8023

Friday, June 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday